Skip Navigation

Penn Hills Athletics

Home of the Indians

.

Penn Hills Athletics

Home of the Indians

Penn Hills Athletics

Home of the Indians

Contact Us

Scroll down for sport specific head coach contact information!
 

Stephanie Strauss  (Penn Hills '07, Juniata College '11)
Director of Athletics & Activities
Penn Hills School District
sstrau@phsd.k12.pa.us
o: 412-793-7000 x5206
f: 412-712-1048


Kathy Mascaro 
Athletics Secretary
Penn Hills High School
kmasca@phsd.k12.pa.us
o: 412-793-7000 x5207
f: 412-712-1078


Pete DeVito
Middle School Sports Coordinator
Linton Middle School
pdevit@phsd.k12.pa.us
o: 412-793-7000 x6148

 

                                   Penn Hills School District Athletics Head Coaches
       
FALL SPORTS Sport Head Coach's Name Email
Grades 9-12 Var. Girls Volleyball Jay Mitlo hoozyer@verizon.net
Grades 9-12 Co-Ed Cross Country Lee Zelkowitz lzelko@phsd.k12.pa.us
Grades 9-12 Co-Ed Golf Charlie Buttgereit charles5746@gmail.com
Grades 9-12 Var. Boys Soccer Ryan Hankey ryanhankey@gmail.com
Grades 9-12

Var. Girls Soccer

Ashley DeVito ad103508@scots.edinboro.edu
Grades 7-8 MS Boys Soccer Eric Kulczyski ekulcz@phsd.k12.pa.us
Grades 7-8 MS Girls Soccer    
Grades 9-12 Var. Football Jon LeDonne jonledonne@gmail.com
Grades 7-8 MS Football Ray Clemons rayc@hosannahouse.org
Grades 9-12 Girls Tennis Richard Parks firstsetsixone@yahoo.com
Grades 9-12 Var. Cheerleaders Lisa Coffey phjvcheer@gmail.com
Grades 7-8 MS Cheerleaders London Parris london.p45@gmail.com
Grades 7-8 MS Girls Basketball Robert Cash robcash80@gmail.com
Grades 7-8 MS Co-Ed Swimming Cheryl Ciorra cherylciorra1@gmail.com
       
WINTER      
Grades 9-12 Var. Girls Basketball Robert Cash Robcash80@gmail.com
Grades 9-12 Var. Boys Basketball Chris Giles giles2455@gmail.com
Grades 8-9

Junior High/ Freshmen Basketball

Mike Peeler peelerphotography@hotmail.com
Grades 7-8 MS Boys Basketball Josh Johnson jjohns@phsd.k12.pa.us
Grades 9-12 Var. Co-Ed Indoor Track Lee Zelkowitz lzelko@phsd.k12.pa.us
Grades 9-12 Var. Co-Ed Wrestling Jeremy Packer Jeremy.Packer@AlleghenyCounty.US
Grades 7-9 Jr. High Co-Ed Wrestling Pete DeVito pdevit@phsd.k12.pa.us
Grades 9-12 Var. Co-Ed Swimming & Diving Nick Page npage814@gmail.com 
Grades 9-12 Var. Co-Ed Bowling Nancy Lindsay nancylindsay13@yahoo.com
Grades 9-12 Var. Co-Ed Fitness Team Bob Martini bmartini@fmginc.us
       
SPRING      
Grades 9-12 Var. Baseball Rodney Stubbs nunustubbs@yahoo.com
Grades 9-12 Var. Softball Richard Burkhart rbjjr09@yahoo.com
Grades 7-9 Jr. High Softball Melanie Goods mgoods@phsd.k12.pa.us
Grades 9-12 Var. Co-Ed Track & Field Lee Zelkowitz lzelko@phsd.k12.pa.us
Grades 7-8 MS Co-Ed Track & Field Amy Kingerski akinge@phsd.k12.pa.us
Grades 9-12 Var. Boys Volleyball Jay Mitlo hoozyer@verizon.net
Grades 9-12 Boys Club Rugby Matt Rosemeyer matt@rosemeyer.org
       
ALL SPORTS PHSD Athletic Director Steph Strauss sstrau@phsd.k12.pa.us
Linton Sports Linton Athletic Coordinator Pete DeVito pdevit@phsd.k12.pa.us

 

 

 

 

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.


* Denotes a required field.


https://pennhillsathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement